Head Office

Money Sorted in D2N2

St Anns Advice Centre
Neighbourhood Chase Centre
St Anns, Nottingham
NG3 4EZ

Telephone: 0115 9081534

Email: info@moneysortedind2n2.org

Twitter

Download a Referral Form or contact your nearest Personal Navigator directly.

Our Partners

High Peak, Derbyshire Dales

Citizens Advice Derbyshire Districts

Katy Turquoise (Amber Valley, Erewash, Derbyshire Dales)
0300 456 8390 or 07730 089667
katy.turquoise@ddcab.org.uk

OR

Roz McCoy (High Peak, Derbyshire Dales)
0300 456 8390 or 07866 947859
roz.mccoy@ddcab.org.uk

OR

Mandy Simm

mandy.simm@ddcabb.org.uk

03004568390 or 07494032354

Derby City

Derby Advice

Leanne Scaysbrook
01332 643400 or 07812300080
leanne.scaysbrook@derby.gov.uk

 

DHA – Direct Help and Advice

Tim Robinson
07752 575247 or 0115 9300 199
tim.robinson@dhadvice.org

 

YMCA Derbyshire

Jenni Hewkin
07702 854324 or 01332 579550
jenni.hewkin@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

Katy Frost
07793 049528 or 01332 579550
katy.frost@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

South Derbyshire

Citizens Advice South Derbyshire

Tracey Harris
01283 210108 or 07498 065104
tharris@citizensadvicesouthderbyshireandcity.org

OR

Laura Speirs
01283 210108
lspeirs@citizensadvicesouthderbyshireandcity.org

Broxtowe, Nottingham City, Rushcliffe

Advice Nottingham

Margaret Bagnall (Nottingham, Broxtowe, Rushcliffe)
0115 908 1523
margaret.bagnall@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

OR

Nadine Morgan
0115 908 1534
nadine.morgan@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

OR

Jade Britten
0115 908 1534
jade.britten@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

 

 

Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Refugee Forum

Josh Aspden
07375 068512
josh.aspden@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk

 

Nottinghamshire YMCA

Samantha Collins
0115 9567600 Ext 259 07398 387881
samantha.collins@nottsymca.org

Bolsover, Chesterfield & North East Derbyshire

Derbyshire Law Centre

Debra Parkin
07478 669499 or 01246 550674
debra.parkin@derbyshirelawcentre.org.uk

OR

Carmen Yates
Tel 01246 550674 or 07868 003565
carmen.yates@derbyshirelawcentre.org.uk

 

Derbyshire Unemployed Workers Centre

John Power
07870 388045 or 01246 231441
john.power@duwc.org.uk

Amber Valley, Erewash

Citizens Advice Derbyshire Districts

Katy Turquoise (Amber Valley, Erewash, Derbyshire Dales)
0300 456 8390 or 07730 089667
katy.turquoise@ddcab.org.uk

 

DHA

Charlotte Cotton (Erewash, Amber Valley)

charlotte.cottont@dhadvice.org

07842129195

Bassetlaw, Mansfield, Ashfield, Newark & Sherwood, Gedling

Advice Nottingham

Polly Tyler (Gedling, Newark & Sherwood)
0115 908 1534 or 07387 104933
polly.tyler@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

 

DHA – Direct Help and Advice

Alison Parnell (Bassetlaw, Mansfield, Ashfield, Gedling)
01623 658 060 or 07305 802094
alison.parnell@dhadvice.org

 

Mansfield CAB

Jen Seals 07307888327

jennifer.seals@mansfieldcab.org.uk

Vikki Foster 07453 798425

vikki.foster@mansfieldcab.org.uk

 

Nottingham & Notts Refugee Forum

Josh Aspden
07375 068512
josh.aspden@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk