Help where you live

We work across the whole of Derby, Derbyshire, Nottingham and Nottinghamshire. Click on the map to find Money Sorted in your area.

High Peak, Derbyshire Dales

Katy Turquoise
07730089667
katy.turquoise@ddcab.org.uk

OR

Roz McCoy (High Peak and Derbyshire Dales)
07866 947859
roz.mccoy@ddcab.org.uk

Bolsover, Chesterfield & North East Derbyshire

Derbyshire Law Centre

Sally Preece or Carmen Yates
01246 550674

carmen.yates@derbyshirelawcentre.org.uk
sally.preece@derbyshirelawcentre.org.uk

Derbyshire Unemployed Workers Centre

John Power
07870 388045 or 01246 231441
jp2111@hotmail.co.uk

Bassetlaw, Mansfield, Ashfield, Newark & Sherwood, Gedling

Advice Nottingham

Polly Tyler
07387104933
Polly.tyler@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

Mansfield CAB
Abbey Garnett
07722921720
abbey.garnett@mansfieldcab.org.uk

Nottingham and Notts Refugee Forum

Joshua Aspden
07375068512
Joshua.aspden@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk

Derby Help and Advice

Alison Parnell
07305802094
alison.parnell@dhadvice.org

Derbyshire Law Centre

Carmen Yates
07868006565
carmen.yates@derbyshirelawcentre.org.uk

Amber Valley, Erewash

Derbyshire Districts CAB

Katy Turquoise
07730089667
katy.turquoise@ddcab.org.uk

DHA

Hardeep Dhillon
07752 575247 or 0115 9300 199
hardeep.dhillon@dhadvice.org

YMCA Derbyshire
Jenni Hewkin
07702 854324 or 01332 579583
jenni.hewkin@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

Derby City, South Derbyshire

Derby Advice
Kalash Balu
01332 643400
kalash.balu@derby.gov.uk

YMCA Derbyshire 
Jenni Hewkin or Natasha Steel
01332 579583
jenni.hewkin@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

natasha.steel@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

DHA
Hardeep Dhillon or Alison Parnell
0115 9300 199
hardeep.dhillon@dhadvice.org

alison.parnell@dhadvice.org

South Derbyshire CAB
Tracey Harris

01283 210108
tharris@citizensadvicesouthderbyshrieandcity.org

Broxtowe, Nottingham City, Rushcliffe

Advice Nottingham

Margaret Bagnall
07570078273

margaret.bagnall@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

Nadine Morgan
07387104934
nadine.morgan@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

Emmanuel House
Anne Sharratt
0115 9507140 or 07970605510
Anne.sharratt@emmanuelhouse.org.uk

Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Refugee Forum
Joshua Aspden
07375 068512
Joshua.aspden@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk

Nottinghamshire YMCA
Samantha Collins
0115 9567600 Ext 259
07786 211275
samantha.collins@nottsymca.org

High Peak, Derbyshire Dales

Citizens Advice Derbyshire Districts

Katy Turquoise (Amber Valley, Erewash, Derbyshire Dales)
0300 456 8390 or 07730 089667
katy.turquoise@ddcab.org.uk

OR

Roz McCoy (High Peak, Derbyshire Dales)
0300 456 8390 or 07866 947859
roz.mccoy@ddcab.org.uk

Derby City

Derby Advice

Kalash Balu
01332 643400
kalash.balu@derby.gov.uk

 

DHA – Direct Help and Advice

Hardeep Dhillon (Derby)
07752 575247
hardeep.dhillon@dhadvice.org

 

YMCA Derbyshire

Jenni Hewkin
07702 854324 or 01332 579550
jenni.hewkin@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

Natasha Steel
07793 049528 or 01332 579550
natasha.steel@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

South Derbyshire

Citizens Advice South Derbyshire

Tracey Harris
01283 210108 or 07498 065104
tharris@citizensadvicesouthderbyshireandcity.org

Laura Speirs
01283 210108
lspeirs@citizensadvicesouthderbyshireandcity.org

Broxtowe, Nottingham City, Rushcliffe

Advice Nottingham

Margaret Bagnall (Nottingham, Broxtowe, Rushcliffe)
0115 908 1523
margaret.bagnall@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

OR

Nadine Morgan
0115 908 1534
nadine.morgan@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

OR

Lauren Crogan
0115 908 1534
lauren.crogan@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

Emmanuel House

Anne Sharratt
07970 605510 or 0115 9507140
anne.sharratt@emmanuelhouse.org.uk

 

Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Refugee Forum

Josh Aspden
07375 068512
josh.aspden@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk

 

Nottinghamshire YMCA

Samantha Collins
0115 9567600 Ext 259    07398 387881
samantha.collins@nottsymca.org

Bolsover, Chesterfield & North East Derbyshire

Derbyshire Law Centre

Sally Preece
07478 669499 or 01246 550674
sally.preece@derbyshirelawcentre.org.uk

OR

Carmen Yates (Chesterfield, Mansfield and surrounding areas)
Tel 01246 550674 or 07868 003565
carmen.yates@derbyshirelawcentre.org.uk

 

Derbyshire Unemployed Workers Centre

John Power
07870 388045 or 01246 231441
john.power@duwc.org.uk

Amber Valley, Erewash

Citizens Advice Derbyshire Districts

Katy Turquoise (Amber Valley, Erewash, Derbyshire Dales)
0300 456 8390 or 07730 089667
katy.turquoise@ddcab.org.uk

 

DHA

Debbie Knight (Amber Valley, Erewash)
07842129195 or 0115 9300 199
debbie.knight@dhadvice.org

Bassetlaw, Mansfield, Ashfield, Newark & Sherwood, Gedling

Advice Nottingham

Polly Tyler (Gedling, Newark & Sherwood)
0115 908 1534 or 07387 104933
polly.tyler@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

 

DHA – Direct Help and Advice

Alison Parnell (Bassetlaw, Mansfield, Ashfield, Gedling)
01623 658 060 or 07305 802094
alison.parnell@dhadvice.org

 

Mansfield CAB

Abbey Garnett
07722 921720
abbey.garnett@mansfieldcab.org.uk

 

Nottingham & Notts Refugee Forum

Josh Aspden
07375 068512
josh.aspden@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk