You can make a referral by downloading our Referral Form or by contacting your nearest Personal Navigator directly – see contact details below.

If you would like us to contact you, please provide your details below:

     

     

     

    Our Partners and their Personal Navigators

    High Peak, Derbyshire Dales

    Citizens Advice Derbyshire Districts

    (Amber Valley, Erewash, Derbyshire Dales)

    Katy Turquoise – 0300 456 8390 or 07730 089667
    katy.turquoise@ddcab.org.uk

     

    (High Peak, Derbyshire Dales)

    Roz McCoy – 0300 456 8390 or 07866 947859
    roz.mccoy@ddcab.org.uk

     

    Mandy Simm – 03004568390 or 07494032354

    mandy.simm@ddcab.org.uk

    Derby City

    Derby Advice

    Leanne Scaysbrook – 01332 643400 or 07812300080
    leanne.scaysbrook@derby.gov.uk

    Emma Rollerson – 07876843199

    emma.rollerson@derby.gov.uk

     

    DHA – Direct Help and Advice

    Tim Robinson – 07752 575247 or 0115 9300 199
    tim.robinson@dhadvice.org

     

    YMCA Derbyshire

    Emma Buxton – 07702 854324 or 01332 579550
    emma.buxton@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

    Katy Frost – 07793 049528 or 01332 579550
    katy.frost@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

    South Derbyshire

    Mid-Mercia Citizens Advice 

    Tracey Harris – 01283 210108 or 07498 065104

    tharris@citizensadvicemidmercia.org.uk

    Emma Manton – 01283 210108 or 07470861261
    emanton@citizensadvicemidmercia.org.uk

    Nottingham City, Rushcliffe

    Advice Nottingham

    Margaret Bagnall  – 07570078273
    margaret.bagnall@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

    Natalie Perminas – 07387104934
    natalie.perminas@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

    Debra Parkin – 07827248747

    debra.parkin@stannsadvice.org.uk

    Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Refugee Forum

    Josh Aspden – 07375 068512
    josh.aspden@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk

    Hong Chi –

    hong.chi@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk

    Nottinghamshire YMCA

    Samantha Collins – 0115 9567600 Ext 259 or 07398 387881
    samantha.collins@nottsymca.org

    Broxtowe

    Charlotte Rennie – 07453799379

    charlotte.rennie@mansfieldcab.org.uk

    Bolsover, Chesterfield & North East Derbyshire

    Derbyshire Law Centre

    Carmen Yates –  01246 550674 or 07868 003565
    carmen.yates@derbyshirelawcentre.org.uk

     

    Derbyshire Unemployed Workers Centre

    John Power – 07870 388045 or 01246 231441
    john.power@duwc.org.uk

    Amber Valley, Erewash

    Citizens Advice Derbyshire Districts

    (Amber Valley, Erewash, Derbyshire Dales)

    Katy Turquoise – 0300 456 8390 or 07730 089667
    katy.turquoise@ddcab.org.uk

     

    DHA

    (Erewash, Amber Valley)

    Charlotte Cotton – 07842129195

    charlotte.cottont@dhadvice.org

    Bassetlaw, Mansfield, Ashfield, Newark & Sherwood, Gedling

    Advice Nottingham

    Polly Tyler (Newark & Sherwood) – 07387 104933
    polly.tyler@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

    DHA – Direct Help and Advice

    Alison Parnell (Bassetlaw, Mansfield, Ashfield) – 07305 802094
    alison.parnell@dhadvice.org

    Mansfield CAB

    Vikki Foster  – 07453798425

    vikki.foster@mansfieldcab.org.uk

    Sue Greenwood – 07307888327

    sue.greenwood@mansfieldcab.org.uk

    Louise Jeffery – 07862637083

    louise.jeffery@mansfieldcab.org.uk

    Charlotte Rennie (Broxtowe and Gedling) – 07453799379

    charlotte.rennie@mansfieldcab.org.uk

    Nottingham & Notts Refugee Forum

    Josh Aspden – 07375 068512
    josh.aspden@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk

    Head Office

    Money Sorted in D2N2

    St Anns Advice Centre
    Neighbourhood Chase Centre
    St Anns, Nottingham
    NG3 4EZ

    Telephone: 0115 9081534

    Email: info@moneysortedind2n2.org

    Project Manager – Debbie Webster

    Project Delivery and Monitoring Co-ordinator – Steven James

    Finance and Compliance – Sheetal Sharma

    Administrator – Sandra Mayo

    Image result for Copy And Paste Twitter Logo. Size: 132 x 107. Source: www.macrumors.com