You can make a referral by downloading our Referral Form or by contacting your nearest Personal Navigator directly – see contact details below.

If you would like us to contact you, please provide your details below, including which area you live and your telephone number:

     

     

     

    Our Partners and their Personal Navigators

    High Peak

    Citizens Advice Derbyshire Districts

    (High Peak, Derbyshire Dales)

    Roz McCoy – 0300 456 8390 or 07866 947859
    roz.mccoy@ddcab.org.uk

    Derby City

    Derby Homes

    Emma Rollerson – 01332 643020

    emma.rollerson@derbyhomes.org

     

    DHA – Direct Help and Advice

    Tim Robinson – 07752 575247 or 0115 9300 199
    tim.robinson@dhadvice.org

     

    YMCA Derbyshire

    Emma Buxton – 07702 854324 or 01332 579550
    emma.buxton@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

    Katy Frost – 07793 049528 or 01332 579550
    katy.frost@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

    South Derbyshire

    Mid-Mercia Citizens Advice 

    Edward Haynes – 01283 210108 or 07470861261
    ehaynes@citizensadvicemidmercia.org.uk

    Nottingham City, Rushcliffe and Broxtowe

    Advice Nottingham

    Margaret Bagnall  – 07570078273
    margaret.bagnall@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

    Natalie Perminas – 07387104934
    natalie.perminas@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

    Moratiwa Setshwantsho – 0115 9081534

    moratiwa.setshwantsho@stannsadvice.org.uk

    Emma O’Neill – 0115 9081534

    emmaoneill@stannsadvice.org.uk

     

    Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Refugee Forum

    Hong Chi –

    hong.chi@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk

    Nottinghamshire YMCA

    Samantha Collins – 0115 9567600 Ext 259 or 07398 387881
    samantha.collins@nottsymca.org

    Bolsover, Chesterfield & North East Derbyshire

    Derbyshire Unemployed Workers Centre

    John Power – 07870 388045 or 01246 231441
    john.power@duwc.org.uk

    Erewash

    DHA – Direct Help and Advice

    Tim Robinson

    tim.robinson@dhadvice.org

    Bassetlaw, Mansfield, Ashfield, Newark & Sherwood

     

    DHA – Direct Help and Advice

    Alison Parnell (Bassetlaw, Mansfield, Ashfield) – 07305 802094

    Mansfield CABalison.parnell@dhadvice.org

    Vikki Foster  – 07453798425

    vikki.foster@mansfieldcab.org.uk

    Sue Greenwood – 07307888327

    sue.greenwood@mansfieldcab.org.uk

    Louise Jeffery – 07862637083

    louise.jeffery@mansfieldcab.org.uk

    Head Office

    Money Sorted in D2N2

    St Anns Advice Centre
    Neighbourhood Chase Centre
    St Anns, Nottingham
    NG3 4EZ

    Telephone: 0115 9081534

    Email: info@moneysortedind2n2.org

    Project Manager – Debbie Webster

    Project Delivery and Monitoring Co-ordinator – Steven James

    Finance and Compliance – Sheetal Sharma

    Administrator – Sandra Mayo

    Employment Broker – Corynne Clarke

     

    Image result for Copy And Paste Twitter Logo. Size: 132 x 107. Source: www.macrumors.com