Help where you live

We work across the whole of Derby, Derbyshire, Nottingham and Nottinghamshire. Click on the map to find Money Sorted in your area.

Help where you live

High Peak

Roz McCoy (High Peak and Derbyshire Dales)
07866 947859
roz.mccoy@ddcab.org.uk

Bolsover, Chesterfield & North East Derbyshire

Derbyshire Unemployed Workers Centre

John Power - 07870 388045 or 01246 231441
john.power@duwc.org.uk

Bassetlaw, Mansfield, Ashfield, Newark & Sherwood

Mansfield CAB
Vikki Foster - 07453798425

vikki.foster@mansfieldcab.org.uk

Sue Greenwood - 07307888327

sue.greenwood@mansfieldcab.org.uk

Louise Jeffery - 07862637083

louise.jeffery@mansfieldcab.org.uk

Nottingham and Notts Refugee Forum

Hong Chi - 07375068512
hong.chi@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk

Derby Help and Advice

Alison Parnell - 07305802094
alison.parnell@dhadvice.org

Erewash

DHA - Direct Help and Advice (Erewash)

Tim Robinson

07752575247 - Tim.robinson@dhadvice.org

Derby City, South Derbyshire

Derby Advice
Emma Rollerson - 01332 643020

emma.rollerson@derbyhomes.org

YMCA Derbyshire 
Jenni Hewkin - 01332 579583 07702854324
jenni.hewkin@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

Katy Frost - 07793 049528 01332 579550

Katy.frost@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

Emma Buxton -

emma.buxton@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

DHA

Tim Robinson - 07752575247 or  0115 9300 199

Tim.robinson@dhadvice.org

Mid-Mercia CAB
Edward Haynes

ehaynes@citizensadvicemidmercia.org.uk

Broxtowe, Nottingham City, Rushcliffe

Advice Nottingham

Margaret Bagnall - 07570078273

margaret.bagnall@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

Natalie Perminas - 07387104934
natalie.perminas@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

Moratiwa Setshwantsho - 07503644588

moratiwa.setshwantsho@@stannsadvice.org.uk

Emma O'Neill

emmaoneill@stannsadvice.org.uk

Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Refugee Forum
Hong Chi
hong.chi@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk

Nottinghamshire YMCA
Samantha Collins
0115 9567600 Ext 259
07786 211275
samantha.collins@nottsymca.org

High Peak

Citizens Advice Derbyshire Districts

Roz McCoy (High Peak, Derbyshire Dales)
0300 456 8390 or 07866 947859
roz.mccoy@ddcab.org.uk

Derby City

Derby Homes

Emma Rollerson – 01332 643020

emma.rollerson@derbyhomes.org

 

DHA – Direct Help and Advice

Tim Robinson

07752575247

tim.robinson@dhadvice.org

 

YMCA Derbyshire

Jenni Hewkin

07702845324 – Jenni.hewkin@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

Emma Buxton
07702 854324 or 01332 579550
emma.buxton@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

Katy Frost
07793 049528 or 01332 579550

katy.frost@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

South Derbyshire

Mid-Mercia Citizens Advice 

Edward Haynes
01283 210108
ehaynes@citizensadvicemidmercia.org.uk

Nottingham City, Rushcliffe and Broxtowe

Advice Nottingham

Margaret Bagnall  –  07570078273
margaret.bagnall@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

Natalie Perminas – 07387104934
natalie.perminas@StAnnsAdvice.org.uk

Moratiwa Setshwantsho- 07503644588

moratiwa.setshwantsho@stannsadvice.org.uk

Emma O’Neill – 0115 9081534

emmaoneill@stannsadvice.org.uk

 

Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Refugee Forum

Hong Chi
hong-chi@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk

Nottinghamshire YMCA

Samantha Collins
0115 9567600 Ext 259    07398 387881
samantha.collins@nottsymca.org

Bolsover, Chesterfield & North East Derbyshire

Derbyshire Unemployed Workers Centre

John Power
07870 388045 or 01246 231441
john.power@duwc.org.uk

Erewash

DHA – Direct Help and Advice

Tim Robinson

07752575247 –  Tim.robinson@dhadvice.org

 

 

Bassetlaw, Mansfield, Ashfield, Newark & Sherwood

DHA – Direct Help and Advice

Alison Parnell (Bassetlaw, Mansfield, Ashfield)
07305 802094
alison.parnell@dhadvice.org

 

Mansfield CAB

Vikki Foster – 07453798425

vikki.foster@mansfieldcab.org.uk

Sue Greenwood – 07307888327

sue.greenwood@mansfieldcab.org.uk

Louise Jeffery – 07862637083

louise.jeffery@mansfieldcab.org.uk

 

Nottingham & Notts Refugee Forum

Hong Chi

hong.chi@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk